District

Home

Calendars

District Office

Elementary School

Jr./Sr. High School

Board of Education

Food Service

School Newsletter

BHS Daily Announcements

Elementary Newsletter

School Forms & Documents

Faculty & Staff

For Students & Parents

Family Access

Student E-Mail

Athletics

Student Information

CLC After School

Non-discrimination Policy

Parental Notices & Forms

School Nurse

Elementary Supplies

High School Supplies

N-O-W Library

Student Services

Accelerated Reading & Math

Staff

Educator Access

Staff E-Mail

Staff Forms

PBIS

Employment Opportunities

Job Openings

Employment Application

District Staff
Elementary Staff
Jr/Sr High School Staff

District

Name

Position

Ext

E-mail

Alcantar, Nidia Translator
356
nalcanta@now.k12.wi.us
Berry, Maranda Fiscal Office Asst./Food Service
264
mberry@now.k12.wi.us
Brueggeman, Joanna Custodian
Bulmer, Chuck Custodian
Burhop, Kelly District Administrator
352
kburhop@now.k12.wi.us
Clinton, Ken  Athletic Director 
226
clinton@now.k12.wi.us  
Downing, Daguin Food Service
372
Gibson, Shirley Administrative Secretary 
225
sgibson@now.k12.wi.us
Gnewikow, Tina Custodian
Leis, Arne Custodian
380
 
Luebke, Gayle Elementary Principal
353
gluebke@now.k12.wi.us
Muehlenkamp, Jana Food Service
372
Orlikowski, Tara Elementary/Administrative Secretary
354
torlikowski@now.k12.wi.us
Pasch, Rachel Student Services Secretary
228
rpasch@now.k12.wi.us
Peterson, Carmen School Nurse
373
cpeterson@now.k12.wi.us
Pettit, Brad  Jr./Sr. High Principal, Homeless Liaison
223
bpettit@now.k12.wi.us
Prielipp, Mary District Bookkeeper
350
 
Schmitz, Doug Head of Grounds and Maintenance 
255
dschmitz@now.k12.wi.us  
Showen, Jessica CLC Coordinator
384
jshowen@now.k12.wi.us
Springborn, Cindy School Psychologist/Special Ed. Director
224
cspringb@now.k12.wi.us
Thorson, Wanda Food Service
264
Travis Taylor Bus Mechanic
236
ttaylor@now.k12.wi.us
Wallace, Teesa Food Service
372
Wallace, Wendy Custodian  
Wathke, Vicki Food Service Manager
265
vwathke@now.k12.wi.us
Watters, Sarah Jr./Sr. High School Secretary
222
swatters@now.k12.wi.us
Ziegler, Holly Network Admin & Computer Support Tech
281
hziegler@now.k12.wi.us
       

Elementary

Name

Position

Ext

E-mail

Anderson, Andrea  Third Grade 
366
aanderso@now.k12.wi.us
Anderson, Heidi Fourth Grade
336
handerson@now.k12.wi.us
Anderson, Travis Elementary Instructional Coach
371
tanderso@now.k12.wi.us
Baldwin, Lance Title I Reading Para Educator
370
lbaldwin@now.k12.wi.us
Bohlen, Sarah Special Education
344
sbohlen@now.k12.wi.us
Cale, Kathy  Fourth Grade 
334
kcale@now.k12.wi.us
Clark, Tracy  Second Grade 
363
tclark@now.k12.wi.us
Clinton, Ken Sixth Grade
368
kclinton@now.k12.wi.us
Cunitz, Cassie Special Education Para Educator
346
ccunitz@now.k12.wi.us
Curtis, Josh  Instrumental Music
257
jcurtis@now.k12.wi.us
Drucker, Michelle Physical Therapist
342
Dvorsak, Evan Title I Reading Para Educator
370
edvorsak@now.k12.wi.us
Eness, Alanna LD/EBD K-3 Teacher
347
aeness@now.k12.wi.us
Fernholz, Brenda  Kindergarten
376
bfernhol@now.k12.wi.us
Ferries, Deborah Keyboarding Grades 3 and 4
263
dferries@now.k12.wi.us
Freit, Brenda  Sixth Grade 
331
bfreit@now.k12.wi.us
Friske, Dianna Fifth Grade 
349
dfriske@now.k12.wi.us
Haldeman, Beverly Speech Therapist 
375
bhaldema@now.k12.wi.us
Hamilton, Robin Special Education Para Educator
378
hamilton@now.k12.wi.us
Harris, Pam Third Grade
365
pharris@now.k12.wi.us
Hefner, Kathy  Fifth Grade 
332
khefner@now.k12.wi.us
Holte, Patti Elementary Art
258
pholte@now.k12.wi.us
Hyatt, Michelle Second Grade
364
mhyatt@now.k12.wi.us
Jacobson, Matt Elementary Guidance
338
mjacobson@now.k12.wi.us
Johnson, Kathy  4 year-old Kindergarten
377
kjohnson@now.k12.wi.us
Jones, Kathryn Early Childhood 
378
kjones@now.k12.wi.us
Kaiser, Kathy Special Education Para Educator
346
kkaiser@now.k12.wi.us
Kelly, Deb 4 year-old Kindergarten Para Educator
377
dkelly@now.k12.wi.us
Kelly, Heidi Cognitive Disabilities Teacher K-12
259
hkelly@now.k12.wi.us
Kiel, Mary Special Education Para Educator
344
mkiel@now.k12.wi.us
Lacy, Jodi  First Grade 
359
jlacy@now.k12.wi.us
Lee, Kristin Sixth Grade
369
klee@now.k12.wi.us
Leighton, Joyce  Speech Therapist 
374
jleighto@now.k12.wi.us
Leis, Kari Title 1 Para Educator / Van Driver
227
kleis@now.k12.wi.us
Lindley, Dana  Third Grade 
337
dlindley@now.k12.wi.us
Los, Julie  Kindergarten
357
jlos@now.k12.wi.us
Luebke, Gayle Elementary Principal
353
gluebke@now.k12.wi.us
Luxton, Deb Second Grade
362
dluxton@now.k12.wi.us
Maurer, Karen Occupational Therapist
342
 
Molstad, Debra  Vocal Music 
256
dmolstad@now.k12.wi.us
Nelson, Steve  Physical Education 
232
snelson@now.k12.wi.us
Nickey, Shelly  Special Education Para Educator
259
snickey@now.k12.us
Oliver, Jamie Elementary Art
340
joliver@now.k12.wi.us
Ottum, Chad  Fourth Grade 
335
cottum@now.k12.wi.us
Ottum, Jeannine  First Grade 
361
jottum@now.k12.wi.us
Pasch, Rachel Special Education Para Educator
227
rpasch@now.k12.wi.us
Peterson, Tom  ESL Title I Teacher 
345
tpeterso@now.k12.wi.us
Pettit, Jaclyn Special Education Para Educator
259
jpettit@now.k12.wi.us
Prell, Brenda ESL Title I Para Educator
345
bprell@now.k12.wi.us
Radke, Julie Elementary Library Aide
381
jradke@now.k12.wi.us
Radke, Kari Title I Reading Para Educator
370
kradke@now.k12.wi.us
Risch, Michael Teacher of Hearing Impaired (DHH)
343
mrisch@now.k12.wi.us
Schmitz, Bonni  Elem. Library Media Center/G- T Coord.
381
bschmitz@now.k12.wi.us
Showen, Jessica CLC Coordinator
384
jshowen@now.k12.wi.us
Skala, Candy Title I Math
339
cskala@now.k12.wi.us
Sletten, Dawn Special Ed. Aide
259
dsletten@now.k12.wi.us
Sullivan, Lisa  Special Education Para Educator
347
lsulliva@now.k12.wi.us
Tainter, Shirley Special Education Para Educator
259
stainter@now.k12.wi.us
Teynor, Inthava  First Grade 
360
iteynor@now.k12.wi.us
Thompson, Marla  Kindergarten 
358
mthompso@now.k12.wi.us
Thompson, Natasha Special Education
346
nthompson@now.k12.wi.us
Vlasak, Kristin Fifth Grade
348
kvlasak@now.k12.wi.us
Waddell, Mindy Title I Math-Para Educator
339
mwaddell@now.k12.wi.us
Wallace, Kelly  Physical Education 
267
kwallace@now.k12.wi.us
Watters, Sarah Administrative Assistant / Van Driver
326
swatters@now.k12.wi.us
Wolfenden, Carol Title I Reading
370
cwolfend@now.k12.wi.us

Jr/Sr High School

Name

Position

Ext

E-mail Address

Arndt, Renee English / History
262
rarndt@now.k12.wi.us
Bennett, Pamela Special Education 9-12
253
pbennett@now.k12.wi.us
Brieske, Doug Physical Education/Health
234
dbrieske@now.k12.wi.us
Brieske, Jeanine History
251
jbrieske@now.k12.wi.us
Buchholz, Janelle Mathematics
244
jbuchhol@now.k12.wi.us
Buckbee, Denise Spanish
341
dbuckbee@now.k12.wi.us
Buechel, Dale Science
246
dbuechel@now.k12.wi.us
Campos, Pam ESL and Mathematics
247
pcampos@now.k12.wi.us
Curtis, Josh Instrumental Music
257
jcurtis@now.k12.wi.us
Cwiak, Andrea Guidance Counselor
229
acwiak@now.k12.wi.us
Ferries, Deborah  Business & Information Technology
263
dferries@now.k12.wi.us
Flock, Pat Special Education Para Educator
252
pflock@now.k12.wi.us
Gibson, Teresa English
243
tgibson@now.k12.wi.us
Hansen, John  Science
245
jhansen1@now.k12.wi.us
Hesson, Jan English
250
jhesson@now.k12.wi.us
Holte, Patricia Art 
258
pholte@now.k12.wi.us
Jeffers, Janet English
244
jjeffers@now.k12.wi.us
Kelly, Heidi  Cognitive Disabilities Teacher K-12
259
hkelly@now.k12.wi.us
Kiel, Mary Special Education Para Educator
344
mkiel@now.k12.wi.us
Langner, Amy  Science
249
alangner@now.k12.wi.us
Mack, Jeremy Mathematics
239
jmack@now.k12.wi.us
Menn, Harvey  Industrial Technology
231
hmenn@now.k12.wi.us
Molstad, Debra Vocal Music
256
dmolstad@now.k12.wi.us
Moore, Gidget Library Media Center/AP Administrator
238
gmoore@now.k12.wi.us
Nickey, Shelly Special Education Para Educator
259
snickey@now.k12.wi.us
Olbert, Paul English 
235
polbert@now.k12.wi.us
Palmer, Ashley Family & Consumer Ed.
237
apalmer@now.k12.wi.us
Palmer, Tara Mathematics
248
tpalmer@now.k12.wi.us
Pettit, Brad Jr./Sr. High Principal
223
bpettit@now.k12.wi.us
Pettit, Jaclyn Special Education Para Educator
259
jpettit@now.k12.wi.us
Quella, Heidi LD/EBD 7-8 Teacher
252
hquella@now.k12.wi.us
Sletten, Dawn Special Ed. Aide
259
dsletten@now.k12.wi.us
Stoikes, Lisa History / Drivers’ Ed.
240
lstoikes@now.k12.wi.us
Tainter, Shirley Special Education Para Educator
259
stainter@now.k12.wi.us
Von Ruden, Gary  Agriculture
230
gvonrude@now.k12.wi.us
Wallace, Kelly  Physical Education 
267
kwallace@now.k12.wi.us

Norwalk Ontario Wilton School District
Brookwood High School
28861 State Hwy 131 | Ontario, WI 54651 | 608.337.4401